Seeds of Destiny 17th May 2021 Devotional For Monday – Vision Review – The Example of Paul The Apostle

Seeds of Destiny 17 May 2021 Monday - Vision Review - The Example of Paul The Apostle

Seeds of Destiny 17th May 2021 Devotional For Monday – Vision Review – The Example of Paul The Apostle

TODAY DUNAMIS’S SEEDS OF DESTINY DAILY DEVOTIONAL FOR MONDAY 17 MAY 2021 WRITTEN BY PASTOR PAUL ENENCHE.

Dr. Paul Enenche is a Pastor with an Apostolic mantle for this generation. He is the Senior Pastor at Dunamis International Gospel Centre. Medical Doctor by profession but called by God to impart his generation.

TOPIC: VISION REVIEW – THE EXAMPLE OF PAUL THE APOSTLE

Click To Read Previous Seeds of Destiny 16 May 2021: Vision – Renew It To Fulfil It

Clarity is an essential ingredient of vision, and the more you review your vision, the clearer it becomes.

SCRIPTURE: For I speak to you Gentiles, inasmuch as I am the apostle of the Gentiles, I magnify mine office: – Romans 11:13

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: Clarity is an essential ingredient of vision, and the more you review your vision, the clearer it becomes.

In our previous study, we saw that continual review of vision is critical to vision fulfilment. Your vision must be clear to both you and everyone around you. Clarity is an essential ingredient of vision, and the more you review your vision, the clearer it becomes. On the journey of vision, you must know who you are, why you are alive and where you are going in life. Continual review of your vision reminds you of who you are and where you are going in life.

Today, we shall look at Paul the apostle as another example of people who reviewed and realized their vision. Paul the apostle reviewed his vision continually. He continually reviewed, rehearsed and recited his vision unto ultimate fulfilment.

In Romans 11:13, Paul said: For I speak to you Gentiles, inasmuch as I am the apostle of the Gentiles, I magnify mine office:

That is, you may be thinking there was no need to tell them such a thing, maybe he should just preach to them and go. No! He had to review, rehearse and recite why he was alive. He seemed to tell them: “I am not just talking aimlessly to you people. I know who I am. I know why I am. I know my assignment, I am not confused.”

See, he was reviewing, rehearsing and reciting his life’s assignment.

Like Paul, you must always review, rehearse and recite your life’s vision if you must fulfil it.

Remember this: Clarity is an essential ingredient of vision, and the more you review your vision, the clearer it becomes.

ASSIGNMENTS: SEEDS OF DESTINY 17 MAY 2021 MONDAY DAILY DEVOTIONAL

1. Continually review the visions and missions of your life and ministry.

2. Take practical steps to fulfil them.

PRAYER: Thank You Lord for the privilege of giving me a vision for living. I receive the grace to always review, rehearse and recite it unto fulfilment, Lord, in Jesus’ Name.

FOR FURTHER UNDERSTANDING, GET THIS MESSAGE: THE POWER TO FULFIL VISION (2)

QUOTE: A Vision Is What You Look Forward To Accomplish For God in Your Life. Culled from “15 KINGDOM STRATEGIES FOR SURVIVAL” by Dr Paul Enenche.

DAILY READING: Psalm 25-27

REFLECTION: Your mission is only clear to others if it is clear to you. The world would see you how you see yourself. They would price you for how much you offer yourself. How do you see yourself? Do you see yourself how God sees you?

PROPHETIC DECLARATION/WORD: You shall not miss it in life in Jesus’ Name.

Watch Seeds of Destiny Video Summary by Dr Becky Paul-Enenche

Thanks for reading Today’s Seeds of Destiny 17th May 2021 Monday Devotional – Vision Review – The Example of Paul The Apostle, written by Pastor Paul Enenche

Open Heaven Monday 17th May 2021 – He Will Take You There!

Previous articleCatholic 17th May 2021 Daily Mass Readings for Monday
Next articleWatch Live NSPPD 17th May 2021 with Pastor Jerry Eze Today